Wednesday, July 26, 2017

(SEATTLE PR MAY) Update on Pete Rideout

Rideout: Who the fuck was that?!

Mika What are you talking about?

Rideout:  Don't bullshit me. Who the fuck was that?

Mika Can you please stop yelling so that we can actually have a conversation?

Rideout: Who was it? How long... how long have you two been fucking?

Mika What is wrong with you! Oh my god. You are so jealous. I'm not fucking Dante.

Rideout:  Dante? Dante? As in Dante Owens? You're fucking Dante Owens.

Mika No. I'm not - we're just friends okay? We're friends. He dated my friend Caroline. Remember Caroline? We stayed friends that's all.

Rideout:  Do you think he's a better hitter than me?

Mika What?

Rideout:  Do. You. Think. That he's a better hitter than me?

Mika What are you talking about? 

Rideout:  You heard me bitch.

Mika Whoa - that is uncalled for. Watch yourself Peter.

Rideout: Dante is a fucking pussy - you hear me a fucking pussy.

Mika Okay Peter.

Rideout: Fucking pussy. 

Mika I said okay. 

Rideout: That year he hit over .400 - how many games do you think he played?

Mika I don't know Peter.

Rideout: Two dozen. Two fucking dozen games. Fucking pussy couldn't stay healthy more than a month. What a bitch.

Mika He's my friend. 

Rideout: Not any more.

Mika Stop. I'm not playing this with you. He's my friend and I'm going to keep seeing him. 

Rideout: I could hit .400... .500 even. If you only count a month of at bats that's easy. Trying playing a whole fucking season. How's that going for him? He's playing in Vista. That's how it's going. It's going 4th or 5th place in the CL West that's how it's going. Congrats asshole. Enjoy fucking Vista. I could hit .300 plus in Vista. Won't even make the playoffs. My first year in Seattle you know where I took us?

Mika Are you asking me a question?

Rideout: To the fucking promised land. The playoffs that's where. I took Seattle to the playoffs my first year on the team. I'm the captain. I'm the better hitter.

Mika I know you are.

Rideout: Do you know how much he makes?

Mika How much Dante makes?

Rideout: Yes. I asked if you know how much he makes.

Mika No.

Rideout: $111 million over 7 years. I laughed when Vista signed him. I literally laughed. What a waste of money I thought to myself. Just wait. Just fucking wait. You know how much I make?

Mika A lot. 

Rideout: That's right. A lot. A fucking lot.  (Laughs) 

Mika More than Dante?

Rideout: What the fuck did you say?

Mika Sorry - I'm not trying... I just... I don't think I know how much you make. Do you make more than fucking Dante?

Rideout: FUCK YOU! (Pete Ridehouse, who signed with Seattle for $106.4 million over 7 years turns in rage away from Mika and strikes the dividing wall between their kitchen and dinning room).

Inline image 1

No comments:

Post a Comment